Back

How do I delete my account?

At BrainCert, we put our users first in how we develop our products and services. As a registered user with the BrainCert platform, you can request that your account either be disabled or permanently deleted. To temporarily disable your account, simply This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. our friendly support team.

To request an account be permanently deleted expresses your intention to fully remove both your user account and any existing information relevant to your user account. This can be undone by sending an This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to BrainCert support team, and we'll be able to recover any of your data including your uploaded contents. We'll recover your data after "account deletion" at no additional cost.

To delete your account permanently, go to account 'Settings' page, and click on the "Delete Profile" link.

You'll be logged out and it will not allow you to sign in again. This confirms your account is now deleted.




Author
BrainCert
Date Created
2018-10-14 15:30:04
Date Updated
2018-10-14 15:39:02
Views
54