Article was already bookmarked.
After the content finish uploading, you are required to save it with a title. If you do not give a title and save it, then the content will go under "moderation" status. This means that the content is not saved. Your best bet is to delete the file and upload it again.
See 'How do I upload contents' KB note for more details.